Home Reports
 

Reports


  • November, 2020
  • 05
As per the plan of the Oversight Committee, approved by CCM on January 31, 2020, with the purpose of implementing the CCM oversight function, the Oversight visit to Mangistau region (Aktau) was conducted on 5-7 November 2020.
 


  • October, 2020
  • 06
As per the plan of the Oversight Committee, approved by CCM on January 31, 2020, with the purpose of implementing the CCM oversight function, the Oversight visit to Nur-Sultan city was conducted on 12-16 October 2020.
 


  • September, 2020
  • 07
As per the plan of the Oversight Committee, approved by CCM on January 31, 2020, with the purpose of implementing the CCM oversight function, the Oversight visit to the Karaganda region was conducted on 7-11 September 2020.
 


  • August, 2019
  • 19
As per the plan of the Oversight Committee, approved by CCM on January 18, 2019, with the purpose of implementing the CCM oversight function, the Oversight visit to Almaty was conducted on 19-23 August 2019.
 


  • July, 2019
  • 23
As per the plan of the Oversight Committee, approved by CCM on January 18, 2019, with the purpose of implementing the CCM oversight function, the Oversight visit to Almaty region (Taldykogran) was conducted on 23-26 July 2019.
 


  • June, 2019
  • 24
As per the plan of the Oversight Committee, approved by CCM on January 18, 2019, with the purpose of implementing the CCM oversight function, the Oversight visit to Kyzylorda region was conducted on 24-28 June 2019.
 


 
 

Archive

All records

Главная Отчеты
 

Отчеты


  • Ноябрь, 2020
  • 05
В соответствии с планом Надзорного комитета, одобренного СКК от 31 января 2020 года, с целью выполнения надзорной функции СКК, был осуществлен надзорный визит в Мангистаускую обалсть (г. Актау) с 5 по 7 ноября 2020 г.
 


  • Октябрь, 2020
  • 06
В соответствии с планом Надзорного комитета, одобренного СКК от 31 января 2020 года, с целью выполнения надзорной функции СКК, был осуществлен надзорный визит в г. Нур-Султан с 12 по 16 октября 2020 г.
 


  • Сентябрь, 2020
  • 07
В соответствии с планом Надзорного комитета, одобренного СКК от 31 января 2020 года, с целью выполнения надзорной функции СКК, был осуществлен надзорный визит в Карагандинскую область с 7 по 11 сентября 2020 г.
 


  • Август, 2019
  • 19
В соответствии с планом Надзорного комитета, одобренного СКК от 18 января 2019 года, с целью выполнения надзорной функции СКК, был осуществлен надзорный визит в г. Алматы с 19 по 23 августа 2019 г.
 


  • Июль, 2019
  • 23
В соответствии с планом Надзорного комитета, одобренного СКК от 18 января 2019 года, с целью выполнения надзорной функции СКК, был осуществлен надзорный визит в Алматинскую область (г. Талдыкорган) с 23 по 26 июля 2019 г.
 


  • Июнь, 2019
  • 24
В соответствии с планом Надзорного комитета, одобренного СКК от 18 января 2019 года, с целью выполнения надзорной функции СКК, был осуществлен надзорный визит в Кызылординскую область с 24 по 28 июня 2019 г.
 


 
 

Архив

Все записи